MARIN CAMFT

🎧 Saturday Workshop Series: Law and Ethics (Part One) | Staying on the Good Side of the BBS, with David Jensen JD

Event
🎧 Saturday Workshop Series: Law and Ethics (Part One) | Staying on the Good Side of the BBS, with David Jensen JD
 
Sat, November 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Location: Advance Registration REQUIRED for this 3-hour CE Online Event

Registered attendees (63)

Date Name
Mon, November 09, 2020
Mon, November 09, 2020 Killen, Bruce
Sun, November 08, 2020 Barlas, Judith
Sat, November 07, 2020
Fri, November 06, 2020 Anonymous user
Thu, November 05, 2020 Anonymous user
Wed, November 04, 2020 Culverwell, Elaine
Tue, November 03, 2020 Jeroslow, Phyllis
Mon, November 02, 2020
Sun, November 01, 2020

Marin County Chapter of CAMFT                  

PO Box 9065 San Rafael, CA 94912-9065     

(415) 459 3484       www.marincamft.org


Marin CAMFT is approved by  the California Association of Marriage and Family Therapists (CAMFT Provider #56895) to sponsor continuing education for LMFTs, LCSWs, LPCCs, and LEPs

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software